## **GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS**

## Official Members

- Home Minister Chairman Ministry of Home Affairs North Block, New Delhi
- Minister
   Ministry of Education
   Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- Minister
   Ministry of Information &
   Broadcasting
   Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- Minister
   Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment
   Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- Shri Nityanand Rai Minister of State (Home) Ministry of Home Affairs North Block, New Delhi
- 6. Secretary
  Ministry of Home Affairs
  North Block, New Delhi
- 7. Secretary
  Department of School Education &
  Literacy
  Ministry of Education
  Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- Secretary
   Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment
   Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- Secretary
   Ministry of Women & Child
   Development
   Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- 10. Secretary
   Ministry of Information &
   Broadcasting
   Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi

- 11. Secretary
  Department of Expenditure
  Ministry of Finance
  North Block, New Delhi
- Special Secretary (IS)
   Ministry of Home Affairs
   North Block, New Delhi
- 13. Secretary
  National Foundation for Communal
  Harmony

## **Non-Official Members**

- Justice G.D. Sharma
   46-E, B/C Gandhi Nagar
   Jammu-180 004
- Maulana Mahmood Madani Deoband, Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh – 247 554
- Sardar Paramjeet Singh Chandhok 2635, (MF), Bank Street Karol Bagh New Delhi-110 005
- 4. Shri Nanak Chand Lakhmani 569/Ka-12, Sneh Nagar Alambagh, Lucknow
- Shri R.K. Khrimey
   JNK Public School, JNK Building
   E-Sector, Itanagar
   Arunachal Pradesh
- Maulana Kalbe Jawad Naqvi 37, Jauhari Mohalla Chowk, Lucknow
- 7. Shri S.K. Jain, IPS (Retd.) N86, Panchsheel Park Near Punchshila Club Outer Ring Road New Delhi-110 017

- Mrs. Sneh Lata Kumar, IAS (Retd.) 5166, Ground Floor Modern Housing Complex Manimajara Chandigarh – 160 101
- 9. Dewan Sayed Zainul Abedin Ali Khan Sajjadanashin Hazrat Khwaja Moinuddin Hasan Chisty Qadeem Haweli Dewan Sabib, Dargah Shareef, Ajmer-305001
- 10. Shri A.D.N. Bajpai Ex. Vice Chancellor Himachal Pradesh University Saraswati Vihar, Civil Lines Jabalpur – 482 001
- 11. Shri George Kurian Paikaran Kalayali, Kurumulloor P.O. Kankory, Distt. Kottayam Kerala
- 12. Shri Qmar Agha B-2/2046, Rock View Apartment, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 070