Donation / Contribution received from Government Employees for 2009-10

Name	District	State	Amount (in Rs.)
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research	New Delhi	Delhi	3,86,046
Directorate General, Sashastra Seema Bal (SSB)	New Delhi	Delhi	2,43,330
Adjutant Generals Branch, Ceremonials & Welfare Directorate, Ministry of Defence	New Delhi	Delhi	1,60,000
Border Security Force	New Delhi	Delhi	1,40,009
Office of the Superintendent of Police	Warangal	Andhra Pradesh	80,000
Aurangabad Municipal Corporation	Aurangabad	Maharashtra	66,436
Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd.	New Delhi	Delhi	63,900
Directorate General, Central Industrial Security Force	New Delhi	Delhi	53,901
District Collector	Thane	Maharashtra	50,000
District Sub Registrar	Patna	Bihar	50,000
Structural Engineering Research Centre	Chennai	Tamil Nadu	49,000
THDC India Ltd.	Tehri Garhwal	Uttarakhand	46,116
National Textile Corporation Limited	New Delhi	Delhi	43,619
Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited	Cuddalore	Tamil Nadu	43,235
District Magistrate	Rajkot	Gujarat	37,262
Additional District Magistrate	Vadodara	Gujarat	35,900
District Collector	Chennai	Tamil Nadu	34,310
Haryana Police Academy	Karnal	Haryana	31,220
Solapur Municipal Corporation	Solapur	Maharashtra	30,030
Municipal Administration and Water Supply Department	Coimbatore	Tamil Nadu	30,000
Municipal Corporation	Hubli	Karnataka	30,000
Office of the Deputy District Collector	Basti	Uttar Pradesh	29,601
Office of the Asst. Labour Welfare Commissioner (Central), High Explosives Factory	Pune	Maharashtra	28,690
Aviation Research Center, Directorate General of Security	New Delhi	Delhi	28,251
Office of the Deputy Labour Welfare Commissioner, Ordnance Factory	Nagpur	Maharashtra	25,985
Defence Research & Dev. Organisation, Laser Science & Technology Centre, M/o Defence,	New Delhi	Delhi	25,925
Southern Telecom Sub-Region	Madurai	Tamilnadu	25,800
Office of the Collector	Mumbai Suburban	Maharashtra	25,385
Office of the Commissioner of Coimbatore Corporation	Coimbatore	Tamil Nadu	25,000

Office of the Commanding Officer, 23 Andhra BN. NCC	Chirala	Andhra Pradesh	25,000
Office of the District Collector	Pudukkottai	Tamil Nadu	22,410
Office of the Deputy Secretary (welfare), Ministry of Defence	New Delhi	Delhi	21,960
Office of the Dy. Inspector General, CISF	Vellore	Tamil Nadu	21,535
Office of the Chief Postmaster General	Jaipur	Rajasthan	21,530
Shipyard Limited, Ministry of Defence	Vasco - Da - Gama	Goa	20,000