## <u>Donation / Contribution received from Government</u> <u>Employees for 2011-12</u>

Name	District	State	Amount (in₹)
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre	Thruvananthapuram	Kerala	2,75,000
Directorate General Border Security Force	New Delhi	Delhi	1,82,923
The District Collector	Malappuram	Kerala	1,45,665
Directorate General, Sashastra Seema Bal (SSB),	New Delhi	Delhi	1,11,272
Directorate General, CISF	New Delhi	Delhi	92,596
Neyveli Lighnite Corporation Ltd,	Cuddalore	Tamil Nadu	81,775
National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development	Mumbai	Maharashtra	70,736
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research	New Delhi	Delhi	68,447
Structural Engineering Research Centre	Chennai	Tamil Nadu	58,615
Ordnance Factory Ambajhari	Nagpur	Maharashtra	56,905
Bharat Paryatan Vikas Nigam Ltd.	New Delhi	Delhi	51,000
The Addl. District Magistrate	Chamoli	Uttrakhand	50,818
Bharat Electronics Limited	Bangalore	Karnataka	50,000
The District Excise Officer	Jodhpur	Rajasthan	50,000
CSIR-STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING RESEARCH CENTRE	Chennai	Tamil Nadu	45,028
The Cotton Corporation of India Ltd.	Navi Mumbai	Maharashtra	44,401
The Collector	Chennai	Tamil Nadu	42,888
The Deputy Commissioner	Hoshiarpur	Punjab	42,000
The Deputy Commissioner	Mangalore	Karnataka	40,250
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology	Hyderabad	Andhra Pradesh	38,719
The District Development Officer	Bulandshahr	Uttar Pradesh	36,000
23 Andhra Bn NCC, Officer	Chirala	Andhra Pradesh	30,000
Ordnance Factories, High Explosives Factory	Pune	Maharashtra	29,460
CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF PLASTICS ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY	Chennai	Tamil Nadu	28,323
The Deputy Commissioner	Nongstoin	Meghalaya	27,216
Cabinet Secretariat	New Delhi	Delhi	27,035

The District Collector	Etawah	Uttar 26,98 Pradesh	
Central Silk Board	Bangalore	Karnataka	26,726
The Deputy Commissioner	Yamuna Nagar	Haryana	26,330
Raja Rammohun Roy Library Foundation	Kolkata	West Bengal	26,250
Ordnance Factories	Tiruchirapalli	Tamil Nadu	25,530
The Deputy Commissioner	Doda	Jammu & Kashmir	25,000
The District Avar Nibhanthak	Patna	Bihar	25,000
Cochin Shipyard Ltd.	Kochi	Kerala	25,000
The District Collector	Jaisalmer	Rajasthan	25,000
Home (Group -5) Department, Govt. of Rajasthan	Jaipur	Rajasthan	24,500
The Collector	Jalgoan	Maharashtra	24,495
Assam Rifles Training, Centre and School	Dimapur	Assam	24,410
The Deputy Commissioner	Chandigarh	Chandigarh	23,888
The Superintendent of Police	Bijapur	Karnataka	23,000
The Collector	Margao	Punjab	22,100
The Dy. Commissioner	Dima Hasao Distt., Haflong	Assam	22,000
The Collector	Pudukkottai	Tamil Nadu	21,575
The District Officer	Smahranaly, Lakhisarai	Bihar	21,522
The Collector	Madurai	Tamil Nadu	21,237
The Superintendent of Police	Davanagere	Karnataka	21,100
High Commission of India	Lusaka, Zambia		21,060
The Addl. District Magistrate	Bhavnagar	Gujarat	20,968
Aviation Research Centre, Dte. General of Security	New Delhi	Delhi	20,849
The Superintendent of Police	Warangal Urban District	Andhra Pradesh	20,000
The Collector	Thane	Maharashtra	20,000
The District Collector	Satara	Maharashtra	20000
State Bank of Travancore	Thiruvananthapuram	Kerala	20,000
The Chief Executive Officer	Janjgir - Champa	Chhattisgarh	20,000
GOA SHIPYARD LIMITED	Vasco-Da-Gama	Goa	20,000
The Distt. Excise Officer	Chittorgarh	Rajasthan	20,000
The Superintendent of Police	Bagalkot	Karnataka	20,000
Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd.	Mumbai	Maharashtra	20,000
High Commission of India	Salaam	Tanzania	28,693
Embassy of India	Zamalek Cairo	Egyp)	26,174