Donation / Contribution received from Government Employees for 2015-16

Name	District	State	Amount (₹)
Office of the Directorate General, Border Security Force (BSF)	New Delhi	Delhi	3,09,328
Office of the Directorate General, CISF	New Delhi	Delhi	1,08,500
Office of the District Collector	Tiruppur	Tamil Nadu	1,00,721
Office of the Directorate General, Sashastra Seema Bal	New Delhi	Delhi	81,065
Office of the Deputy Commissioner	Yamuna Nagar	Haryana	55,610
The Rubber Board	Kottayam	Kerala	52,320
Office of the Deputy Commissioner	Chandigarh	Chandigarh UT	47,912
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre	Thiruvananthapuram	Kerala	47,105
Office Of District Collector	Chennai	Tamil Nadu	46,275
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited	Tiruchirappalli	Tamil Nadu	43,345
Office of the PGM BSNL	Bangalore	Karnataka	43,175
Ordnance Factory, Ambajhari	Nagpur	Maharashtra	40,220
Satish Dhawan Space Centre (SHAR)	Nellore	Andhra Pradesh	37,830
Office of the DIGP, CISF	Tonk	Rajasthan	34,818
Space Applications Centre	Ahmedabad	Gujarat	31,800
Office of the District Magistrate	Rudraprayag	Uttarakhand	28,855
Aviation Research Centre	New Delhi	Delhi	28,400
Nuclear Fuel Complex	Hyderabad	Telangana	24,270
ISRO Propulsion Complex (IPRC),	Tirunelveli	Tamil Nadu	23,850
Special Protection Group (Cabinet Secretariat)	New Delhi	Delhi	23,011
Deptt. of Electronics and Information Technology	New Delhi	Delhi	22,935

38 Maharashtra BN NCC	Solapur	Maharashtra	22,805
Indian Council of Medical Research	New Delhi	Delhi	22,200
Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Sale Tax	Mumbai	Maharashtra	22,068
Office of the District Collector	Bareilly	Uttar Pradesh	22,000
Electronics & Radar Development Establishment, DRDO	Bangalore	Karnataka	21,880
Office of the Superintendent of Police	Hassan	Karnataka	21,715
Reserve Bank of India, HRM Department	Hyderabad	Telangana	20,275
Office of the District Collector	Churu	Rajasthan	20,000
Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd.	Mumbai	Maharashtra	20,000
Southern Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd.	Madanapalle	Andhra Pradesh	20,000